KONTAKT

Martin Maiväli

Eesti regiooni müügijuht

+372 5342 2888 martin@genoke.com

Toni Myllylä

Soome regiooni müügijuht

+358 40 610 9925 toni@genoke.com

Arnis Bajars

Läti regiooni müügijuht

+371 2659 4949 arnis@genoke.com

Stanislavas Macevicius

Leedu regiooni müügijuht

+370 6860 0994 stas@genoke.com

Tauno Kais

Tehniline ekspert

+372 5648 9139 tauno@genoke.com

Marko Raap

Tehniline ekspert

+372 5326 7480 marko@genoke.com

Jouni Laurikainen

Tehniline inseneer

+358 40 046 0377 jouni@genoke.com

Viljar Sedrik

Tegevjuht

+372 5345 8268 viljar@genoke.com

GENOKE TRADING OÜ

Registrikood: 12828945
KMKR: EE101784490
Juriidiline aadress: Tamme 3, 71503 Suure-Jaani, Viljandimaa
A/a  Swedbank:  EE432200221061715139
E-post: info@genoke.com
Arved: invoice@genoke.com

Genoke Trading OÜ Soome filiaal
Registrikood: 3114796-1
Aadress: Rajatie 4, 01230 Vantaa
A/a: FI1238100000011373
E-post: info@genoke.fi

GENOKE RAAMATUPIDAMINE

Jane Kedus
+372 730 2190
jane.kedus@efta.ee
www.efta.ee

Margit Põldmaa
+372 730 2190
margit.poldmaa@efta.ee

Genoke Trading OÜ Soome filiaali raamatupidamine

E-arvete ID: 003731147961
Arvete e-post: laskutus@genoke.fi

 

KONTOR

Tamme 3, 71503 Suure-Jaani, Viljandimaa

KESKLADU

Oja 2b, 71503 Suure-Jaani
+372 5301 8635

TALLINNA LADU

Suur-Sõjamäe 29a, Ladu nr 3, 11415 Tallinn
+372 5342 2888

SOOME LADU

Rajatie 4, hall 17, 01230 Vantaa, Soome
+358 40 610 9925