YHTEYSTIEDOT

Toni Myllylä

Regional Manager of Finland

+358 40 610 9925 toni@genoke.com

Martin Maiväli

Regional Manager of Estonia

+372 5342 2888 martin@genoke.com

Arnis Bajars

Regional Manager of Latvia

+371 2659 4949 arnis@genoke.com

Stanislavas Macevicius

Regional Manager of Lithuania

+370 6860 0994 stas@genoke.com

Tauno Kais

Fire Safety Expert

+372 5648 9139 tauno@genoke.com

Marko Raap

Fire Safety Expert

+372 5326 7480 marko@genoke.com

Jouni Laurikainen

Product engineer

+358 40 046 0377 jouni@genoke.com

Viljar Sedrik

Managing Director

+372 5345 8268 viljar@genoke.com

GENOKE TRADING OÜ

Y-tunnus: 12828945
VAT: EE101784490
Legal address: Tamme 3, 71503 Suure-Jaani, Viljandimaa
Tilinumero (Swedbank):  EE432200221061715139
Sähköposti: info@genoke.fi
Invoices: invoice@genoke.fi

GENOKE LASKUTUSTIEDOT

Jane Kedus
+372 730 2190
jane.kedus@efta.ee
www.efta.ee

Margit Põldmaa
+372 730 2190
margit.poldmaa@efta.ee

 

 

OFFICE

Ilmatari 3a, 71503 Suure-Jaani, Viljandi county, Estonia

CENTRAL WAREHOUSE

Oja 2b, 71503 Suure-Jaani, Viljandi county, Estonia
+372 5301 8635

WAREHOUSE IN TALLINN

Suur-Sõjamäe 29a, Warehouse no 3, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 5342 2888